Melissa Payne | High and Dry


SKU: 7FR-020 Category:


  1. High and Dry
  2. Not The Only One
  3. Call Me A Fool
  4. Bring Me Back
  5. Cool West Wind
  6. Kitchen Walls
  7. Downtown
  8. Gunning For Me
  9. Cold Out There

This gorgeous folk-rock album, produced by Greg Keelor and James McKenty, features some of Canada’s brightest indie musicians including, Graham Walsh (Holy Fuck) on Synth, Anna Ruddick (Ladies of the Canyon) on Bass, Taylor Knox (The Golden Dogs, Hayden) on Drums, and Michael Boguski (Blue Rodeo) on Piano and Organ.